KKP Toronto - Don Mills

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 272 reviews.
You are my go to place for all my printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Ranim T
March 2020
Your staff were accessible and quick to respond. Production was also done quickly and with all corrections necessary.
5 Star Rating!
-Arlene D
Toronto ON
March 2020
The quality and service is exceptional.
5 Star Rating!
-Yasamin R
Toronto ON
March 2020
Our experiences with KKP have always been great. Your attention to detail and providing excellent customer service is second to none!
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
Toronto ON
March 2020
Our requests are taken care of rapidly and professionally. The whole process is quick and the interactions with the staff are always clear and courteous.
5 Star Rating!
-Veronique H
Toronto ON
February 2020
The response and professionalism at KKP is outstanding
5 Star Rating!
-Dave S
North York ON
February 2020
The staff at KKP have been very easy to work with, in terms of understanding our needs for our semi-annual magazine. Their turnaround time is excellent, which makes them very reliable when it comes to short timelines. Highly recommend them and surely continuing our business relationship in the long term.
5 Star Rating!
-Aswathy P
Whitby ON
February 2020
There was an issue with our emails being delivered to the KKP inbox which resulted in almost not receiving my order on time. When I followed up regarding the order a day before the training, Tom and team KKP ensured that the order was delivered first thing in the morning so that I received the order on time. I really appreciate the time and effort put forth :)
5 Star Rating!
-Caitlin C
Toronto ON
February 2020
Always a really great experience working with KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Chelsea D
Markham ON
February 2020
The level of customer service and support tailored to our often urgent requests is tremendous. Keep up the great work all and thank you for the continued support.
5 Star Rating!
-Wei-Synn C
Montreal QC
February 2020
You guys are super fast and very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
February 2020
Great work. Very professional looking products. Prices are reasonable. Will definitely be coming back again.
5 Star Rating!
-Daniel T
Toronto ON
February 2020
Very reliable and experienced team that i can trust the job to be completed as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Markham ON
January 2020
KKP is responsive and produces quality results.
5 Star Rating!
-Gora G
Richmond Hill ON
January 2020
You guys are awesome!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen S
Dartmouth NS
January 2020
Always a quick response, and a willingness to meet deadlines.
5 Star Rating!
-David B
Don Mills ON
January 2020
Very personal and professional - end product was excellent!
5 Star Rating!
-Dave Z
Toronto ON
December 2019
All your staffs are very nice to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Rose L
Richmond Hill ON
December 2019
Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. That's what all client facing professionals should be these days.
5 Star Rating!
-Maria
December 2019
I am very pleased with the service and products that I have received from KKP. The company's staff is processional,courteous,efficient and punctual.They make the customer feel appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Ettie R
December 2019
I enjoy how KKP provides suggestions on better solutions and various options to approach a particular design requirement. They are also very flexible, easy to work with, and turn around times are great. Thanks for continuing to partner with us on our design and marketing needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Jin D
Markham ON
December 2019
I was very pleased at how quickly KKP could turn around my very last minute order. They also gave me some great options/alternatives that helped me save some money at the end of it all. The quality of the work was of great quality as well. I would recommend them for future print jobs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra
December 2019
Friendly and helpful service. Reliable on deadlines and quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
December 2019
Thank you so much for your incredible service. I recently ordered a custom printed ID card and even though it was probably not worth it at all for you at such a low priced tag, you still took the time to create it for me. I used it in Hong Kong at the front line protests and there were several occasions when police asked to see my ID and it helped me avoid any conflict. Your efforts meant the difference between freedom and possible arrest. I am incredibly grateful. Thank you again.
5 Star Rating!
-Martin B
December 2019
Always get great service, quality product and fantastic turn-around.
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
Toronto ON
November 2019
It was amazing service and all staff was very polite and I really appreciate it.
5 Star Rating!
-Amalia B
Toronto ON
November 2019
ALWAYS ON TIME AND GREAT QUALITY
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
November 2019
Excellent Service
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Scarborough ON
November 2019
Excellent job regarding my Business cards
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Oshawa ON
November 2019
My experience was one characterized by courtesy, speed (rapid response), ease of doing business and quality workmanship that required very little correction from the initial order placed.
5 Star Rating!
-Richard D
November 2019
Been dealing with KKP for about 14 years now. Always great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
October 2019
KKP - DonMills - very professional and fast
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn A
Toronto ON
October 2019
Excellent communication and quick turnaround.
5 Star Rating!
-Nana
September 2019
Your staff is very helpful and easy to communicate with. Very fast as well.
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
September 2019
5-stars to KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Glen E
September 2019
KKP provides quality timely service with accurate results, a professional image, and just the right touch of personality!
5 Star Rating!
-Brian W
Markham ON
August 2019
Excellent service!
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
August 2019
Excellent service...fast...reliable
5 Star Rating!
-Irina R
Toronto ON
August 2019
Very good service always!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue N
Willowdale ON
August 2019
The level of prompt service and support that KKP provides to us is beyond expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Wei-Synn C
Montreal QC
August 2019
Great service always, flexible and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Lucia P
Toronto ON
August 2019
Great service and really fast delivery!
5 Star Rating!
-Sam M
Toronto ON
August 2019
The entire team that I worked with (Amber, Saif and Nataly) were amazing! They are extremely responsive, offer great advice and always follow through with a high quality end product. They were working with some tight deadlines and I never lost confidence that the job would be done right and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary P
Toronto ON
August 2019
KKP always turns around printing in a super timely manner and delivers a great product.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew M
Don Mills ON
July 2019
There was a problem with the file, and the KKP team managed to re-print my brochures without any inconvenience. I consider that excellent customer service. Thank you for that.
5 Star Rating!
-Sergio J
Toronto ON
July 2019
I love their work. Fast, efficient and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Ranim T
July 2019
Amber Shah is extremely efficient! It is great dealing with someone with such excellent customer service skills
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon S
Concord ON
July 2019
Friendly and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Emil S
North York ON
June 2019
Needed work in a hurry and I was very pleased with the results and the timeliness. I will definitely get other work done with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom D
Toronto ON
June 2019
Very efficient and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. F
Toronto ON
June 2019
As always, fast, efficient, reliable, and great quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Jason T
Toronto ON
June 2019
Always found good service
5 Star Rating!
-Abdul H
Toronto ON
June 2019
Our simple ask became complicated and time-consuming because of the low resolution image that we provided but everyone at KKP was very patient and open to the delays and the various asks. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the image we selected.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracey L
North York ON
June 2019
It is a real pleasure to be working with such a professional, courteous, quick team
5 Star Rating!
-Veronique H
Toronto ON
June 2019
The staff is friendly and very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2019
The KKP team is really easy to communicate with and very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
May 2019
Always like the service
5 Star Rating!
-Maria R
Brampton ON
May 2019
Nataly was very helpful, actually went above and beyond to help me complete my project
5 Star Rating!
-Connie A
Toronto ON
May 2019
Excellent
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
April 2019
The stickers I ordered were exactly how I imagined them! And the shipping was extremely fast! Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Laura L
Toronto ON
April 2019
Always very responsive and able to provide solutions to any request.
5 Star Rating!
-David N
Scarborough ON
April 2019
We were pleased with the experience. The staff was very helpful and engaged. They appreciated our business.
5 Star Rating!
-Neil A
March 2019
The staff was very helpful to create and trim the photo exactly as I wanted it. Very quick to deliver
5 Star Rating!
-Vladimir R
Windsor ON
March 2019
Great quality, fast service and exceptional customer service. I will only print with KKP North York.
5 Star Rating!
-Ebyan N
March 2019
Great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Anna Y
Toronto ON
March 2019
Been with KKP for the past 15 years. Always excellent service and quality of work.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
March 2019
always prompt with my orders, no issues
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
March 2019
Very easy to work with because of the excellent communication in getting my project just right.
5 Star Rating!
-Carol H
Toronto ON
March 2019
quick to respond to frequent quote request and reasonable pricing
5 Star Rating!
-Kaitlyn M
Montreal QC
March 2019
i’ve been working with KKP for 3 years now and have loved every second of it. They are very professional and provide great service. Their communication skills are outstanding! I would recommend this to friends 100%
5 Star Rating!
-Andy T
Toronto ON
March 2019
Good job!
4 Star Rating!
-Dimple M
March 2019
Everyone at KKP Don mills are always ready to make things that are impossible look easy, they are business oriented and understand that business is always a last minute request and they work with you to make it happen. Always a great experience with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Francisco L
Toronto ON
February 2019
great service always! thank you so much for going the extra mile when needed
5 Star Rating!
-Lucia P
Toronto ON
February 2019
KKP is always professional, courteous, and quick. Most importantly, they deliver a top-notch product time after time!
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff L
Peterborough ON
February 2019
I placed an (extremely) last minute order and it was completed in time and with no trouble and at a fair price.
5 Star Rating!
-David B
Don Mills ON
February 2019
Always deliver quality work in fantastic timelines.
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
Toronto ON
February 2019
Everyone at KKP have always been extremely helpful and cheerful
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn A
Toronto ON
January 2019
Greatly appreciate the quick turnaround of quotes and also the printed products. Fast and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Dorothy J
Toronto ON
January 2019
Reliable and Professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Joseph Z
Oakville ON
January 2019
Amber was amazing! I would highly recommend and use again!
5 Star Rating!
-Sophie L
January 2019
Always very pleasant to work with! Your communications are fast and you triage potential design and printing issues prior to working on projects so our final products are perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Tehsin J
Toronto ON
January 2019
AT KKP, I have had an amazing experience with Tom, Amber and Saif who helped me out with a lot of generic queries while onboarding. The responses are prompt and service is faster! Love doing business with you folks!
5 Star Rating!
-Raj T
Toronto ON
January 2019
From query to pickup staff was extremely helpful and final product was exactly what was asked for and delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with KKP and would use again.
5 Star Rating!
-Tony H
January 2019
Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Yelena S
Concord ON
January 2019
Great team to deal with! Prompt and attentive!
5 Star Rating!
-Oksana N
Concord ON
December 2018
My Christmas cards were a big success. Thanks for your work on getting a faithful reproduction of my painting. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. See you next year!
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
December 2018
Super fast response for my print needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
Toronto ON
December 2018
We've worked with KKP for awhile now and keep coming back because of the level of professionalism and customer service that we experience. The staff at KKP are quick and friendly, and we have been consistently pleased with the final products we order.
5 Star Rating!
-Erin C
North York ON
December 2018
Job always done before I expect it and never an “ooops”!
5 Star Rating!
-Marshall C
Toronto ON
December 2018
Excellent service -- a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen M
Brampton ON
December 2018
Wonderful service.
5 Star Rating!
-Nawaal M
Toronto ON
December 2018
You guys are phenomenal. First class service - impeccable product.
5 Star Rating!
-Colette C
Toronto ON
December 2018
Friendly staff gave different options and recommendations to assist me in making a decision for my product labels. They considered my workable budget as well and gave options to better accommodate that factor. The turnaround was very quick for what I wanted (24- 48 hrs). Based on this experience, I would definitely recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Gen H
November 2018
Always excellent and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
November 2018
Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
November 2018
Very easy to send an order in by email. Usually can pick it up the same day.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
November 2018
I am happy with the current designer (a person who is very creative and up to date with what's in trend) which is most important for me.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Markham ON
November 2018
This team is amazing, helpful and fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica W
North York ON
November 2018
I always get a quick and friendly response from Tom and his team. They're very reliable. Well done!
5 Star Rating!
-Patsy P
Toronto ON
November 2018
Tom is very friendly and easy to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Liz M
Toronto ON
October 2018