KKP Toronto - Don Mills

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 241 reviews.
Been dealing with KKP for about 14 years now. Always great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
October 2019
KKP - DonMills - very professional and fast
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn A
Toronto ON
October 2019
Excellent communication and quick turnaround.
5 Star Rating!
-Nana
September 2019
Your staff is very helpful and easy to communicate with. Very fast as well.
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
September 2019
KKP provides quality timely service with accurate results, a professional image, and just the right touch of personality!
5 Star Rating!
-Brian W
Markham ON
August 2019
Excellent service!
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
August 2019
Excellent service...fast...reliable
5 Star Rating!
-Irina R
Toronto ON
August 2019
Very good service always!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue N
Willowdale ON
August 2019
The level of prompt service and support that KKP provides to us is beyond expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Wei-Synn C
Montreal QC
August 2019
Great service always, flexible and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Lucia P
Toronto ON
August 2019
Great service and really fast delivery!
5 Star Rating!
-Sam M
Toronto ON
August 2019
The entire team that I worked with (Amber, Saif and Nataly) were amazing! They are extremely responsive, offer great advice and always follow through with a high quality end product. They were working with some tight deadlines and I never lost confidence that the job would be done right and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary P
Toronto ON
August 2019
KKP always turns around printing in a super timely manner and delivers a great product.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew M
Don Mills ON
July 2019
There was a problem with the file, and the KKP team managed to re-print my brochures without any inconvenience. I consider that excellent customer service. Thank you for that.
5 Star Rating!
-Sergio J
Toronto ON
July 2019
I love their work. Fast, efficient and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Ranim T
July 2019
Amber Shah is extremely efficient! It is great dealing with someone with such excellent customer service skills
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon S
Concord ON
July 2019
Friendly and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Emil S
North York ON
June 2019
Needed work in a hurry and I was very pleased with the results and the timeliness. I will definitely get other work done with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom D
Toronto ON
June 2019
Very efficient and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. F
Toronto ON
June 2019
As always, fast, efficient, reliable, and great quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Jason T
Toronto ON
June 2019
Always found good service
5 Star Rating!
-Abdul H
Toronto ON
June 2019
Our simple ask became complicated and time-consuming because of the low resolution image that we provided but everyone at KKP was very patient and open to the delays and the various asks. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the image we selected.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracey L
North York ON
June 2019
It is a real pleasure to be working with such a professional, courteous, quick team
5 Star Rating!
-Véronique H
Toronto ON
June 2019
The staff is friendly and very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2019
The KKP team is really easy to communicate with and very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
May 2019
Always like the service
5 Star Rating!
-Maria R
Brampton ON
May 2019
Nataly was very helpful, actually went above and beyond to help me complete my project
5 Star Rating!
-Connie A
Toronto ON
May 2019
Excellent
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
April 2019
The stickers I ordered were exactly how I imagined them! And the shipping was extremely fast! Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Laura L
Toronto ON
April 2019
Always very responsive and able to provide solutions to any request.
5 Star Rating!
-David N
Scarborough ON
April 2019
We were pleased with the experience. The staff was very helpful and engaged. They appreciated our business.
5 Star Rating!
-Neil A
March 2019
The staff was very helpful to create and trim the photo exactly as I wanted it. Very quick to deliver
5 Star Rating!
-Vladimir R
Windsor ON
March 2019
Great quality, fast service and exceptional customer service. I will only print with KKP North York.
5 Star Rating!
-Ebyan N
March 2019
Great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Anna Y
Toronto ON
March 2019
Been with KKP for the past 15 years. Always excellent service and quality of work.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
March 2019
always prompt with my orders, no issues
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
March 2019
Very easy to work with because of the excellent communication in getting my project just right.
5 Star Rating!
-Carol H
Toronto ON
March 2019
quick to respond to frequent quote request and reasonable pricing
5 Star Rating!
-Kaitlyn M
Montreal QC
March 2019
i’ve been working with KKP for 3 years now and have loved every second of it. They are very professional and provide great service. Their communication skills are outstanding! I would recommend this to friends 100%
5 Star Rating!
-Andy T
Toronto ON
March 2019
Good job!
4 Star Rating!
-Dimple M
March 2019
Everyone at KKP Don mills are always ready to make things that are impossible look easy, they are business oriented and understand that business is always a last minute request and they work with you to make it happen. Always a great experience with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Francisco L
Toronto ON
February 2019
great service always! thank you so much for going the extra mile when needed
5 Star Rating!
-Lucia P
Toronto ON
February 2019
KKP is always professional, courteous, and quick. Most importantly, they deliver a top-notch product time after time!
5 Star Rating!
-Jeff L
Peterborough ON
February 2019
I placed an (extremely) last minute order and it was completed in time and with no trouble and at a fair price.
5 Star Rating!
-David B
Don Mills ON
February 2019
Always deliver quality work in fantastic timelines.
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
Toronto ON
February 2019
Everyone at KKP have always been extremely helpful and cheerful
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn A
Toronto ON
January 2019
Greatly appreciate the quick turnaround of quotes and also the printed products. Fast and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Dorothy J
Toronto ON
January 2019
Reliable and Professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Joseph Z
Oakville ON
January 2019
Amber was amazing! I would highly recommend and use again!
5 Star Rating!
-Sophie L
January 2019
Always very pleasant to work with! Your communications are fast and you triage potential design and printing issues prior to working on projects so our final products are perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Tehsin J
Toronto ON
January 2019
AT KKP, I have had an amazing experience with Tom, Amber and Saif who helped me out with a lot of generic queries while onboarding. The responses are prompt and service is faster! Love doing business with you folks!
5 Star Rating!
-Raj T
Toronto ON
January 2019
From query to pickup staff was extremely helpful and final product was exactly what was asked for and delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with KKP and would use again.
5 Star Rating!
-Tony H
January 2019
Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Yelena S
Concord ON
January 2019
Great team to deal with! Prompt and attentive!
5 Star Rating!
-Oksana N
Concord ON
December 2018
My Christmas cards were a big success. Thanks for your work on getting a faithful reproduction of my painting. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. See you next year!
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
December 2018
Super fast response for my print needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
Toronto ON
December 2018
We've worked with KKP for awhile now and keep coming back because of the level of professionalism and customer service that we experience. The staff at KKP are quick and friendly, and we have been consistently pleased with the final products we order.
5 Star Rating!
-Erin C
North York ON
December 2018
Job always done before I expect it and never an “ooops”!
5 Star Rating!
-Marshall C
Toronto ON
December 2018
Excellent service -- a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen M
Brampton ON
December 2018
Wonderful service.
5 Star Rating!
-Nawaal M
Toronto ON
December 2018
You guys are phenomenal. First class service - impeccable product.
5 Star Rating!
-Colette C
Toronto ON
December 2018
Friendly staff gave different options and recommendations to assist me in making a decision for my product labels. They considered my workable budget as well and gave options to better accommodate that factor. The turnaround was very quick for what I wanted (24- 48 hrs). Based on this experience, I would definitely recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Gen H
November 2018
Always excellent and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
November 2018
Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
November 2018
Very easy to send an order in by email. Usually can pick it up the same day.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
November 2018
I am happy with the current designer (a person who is very creative and up to date with what's in trend) which is most important for me.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Scarborough ON
November 2018
This team is amazing, helpful and fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica W
North York ON
November 2018
I always get a quick and friendly response from Tom and his team. They're very reliable. Well done!
5 Star Rating!
-Patsy P
Toronto ON
November 2018
Tom is very friendly and easy to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Liz M
Toronto ON
October 2018
Saif and Amber have always provided great service and good quality work on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Terry G
October 2018
I have had a very positive experience
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne G
October 2018
Professional, caring, accurate and fast. Love working with KKP North York.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
October 2018
Your team is fast to respond, incredibly supportive and unbelievably flexible. It was a pleasure to work with you.
5 Star Rating!
-Lina S
Toronto ON
October 2018
I needed to get display banner proofed, printed and delivered quickly. KKP was responsive and got the job done. That's what a customer like me wants.
5 Star Rating!
-Vadim
October 2018
First time using KKP and I found the response time was quick, the process was great, customer service was outstanding, and the product was perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda P
Scarborough ON
October 2018
I ordered items very last minute due to some of our flyers not showing up. The service was friendly and extremely quick and we have what we needed by that afternoon.
5 Star Rating!
-Sarah C
October 2018
Very quick turnaround and quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
Toronto ON
September 2018
Always prompt and precise with our orders
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
September 2018
Quality products with quick turnaround time!
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
Markham ON
September 2018
Always reliable and efficient with good quality. Much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Jina K
Toronto ON
September 2018
KKP were very accommodating, exceptionally quick with their responses and printed proofs and everything turned out great! Would highly recommend. Thank you for everything!
5 Star Rating!
-Christina B
Toronto ON
September 2018
KKP is always very helpful and fast with all of our orders delivering exceptional quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Taylor R
Toronto ON
August 2018
Saif was super to work with and very responsive. The banner was great and the turnaround fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa K
Toronto ON
August 2018
I liked the confirmation email every time a change happened. Ensured that no errors once the final approval was sent. Very organized. Great customer Service.
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie B
Toronto ON
August 2018
Staff is courteous & friendly. They take time to answer any questions regarding their services & products in layman's terms.
5 Star Rating!
-Georgia B
Toronto ON
August 2018
I was happy with the service I received.
5 Star Rating!
-Joe L
Toronto ON
July 2018
Fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Toronto ON
July 2018
Fantastic product in a super fast manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew M
Don Mills ON
July 2018
Always fantastic service!
5 Star Rating!
-Gillian Y
Toronto ON
July 2018
Quick communication turnaround.
4 Star Rating!
-Fay K
Toronto ON
July 2018
Very efficient service and delivery time was excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Ana E
North York ON
July 2018
Working with KKP has always been a positive experience, they are quick and very efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
New York NJ
July 2018
Include directions on your website for exactly how to find your location as google maps brings you to the back entrance/very confusing. Otherwise great job!!
4 Star Rating!
-Aislin O
July 2018
Consultant was very helpful and willing to help me figure out the best way to execute the job in the short time we had and within our budget.
5 Star Rating!
-Tapiwa M
June 2018
I was absolutely impressed with the quality of my labels. I'm switching over to KKP for all my printing needs from the print house I was using before. And the customer service was amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Ebyan N
June 2018
Tom was patient, very helpful, and understanding of our deadline. The job was done to everyone's complete satisfaction. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary J
June 2018
Tom is amazing to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2018
Friendly and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Josee R
June 2018
Always reliable, on time and easy, Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
June 2018
You were very helpful even though I had a very small order and that's a rare thing! Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Olivia H
June 2018